ARBO – Sales Office

To place your orders please contact us:

T +44 (0) 1773 826661
E customerservice.arbo@ccm-europe.com

Customer Service opening hours:

Monday–Thursday: 08.30 – 17.00
Friday: 08.30 – 16.00

Sales
Warranty

Our normal delivery time for ex-stock products is within 48 hours from receipt of order and together with our logistic partners timed deliveries can be arranged for a small charge. Any orders, for normal – anytime – next day delivery to mainland UK, under £300 incurs a £25.00 ‘small order’ delivery charge. Deliveries to non-mainland UK locations (including Northern Ireland and parts of Scotland) will be charged at the appropriate rate.

Standard delivery timescales are 48 hours, though deliveries to remote parts of the UK may take longer. Orders for next day delivery are charged accordingly, and need to be received by 11.00am. Orders for delivery on Mondays are to be received the previous Friday by 10.00am.

*All is subject to stock availability

Area Representatives

For all pricing queries, or to arrange a sales visit, please contact your local Technical Sales Manager:

UK

David Black

Director of UK Sales & Export ARBO UK

T +44 (0) 7979 243 337

E: david.black@ccm-europe.com

Scotland & Cumbria

Ian Magowan

Technical Sales Manager

T +44 (0) 7979 243 341

E: ian.magowan@ccm-europe.com

Postcodes: AB, CA, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, LA, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

North

Mark Bunting

Technical Sales Manager

T +44 (0) 7979 243 343

E: mark.bunting@ccm-europe.com

Postcodes: BB, BD, BL, CH, CW, DH, DL, FY, HD, HG, HX, IM, L, LL, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, SK, SR, SY, TF, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

Midlands

Sam Hitchcock

Technical Sales Manager

T +44 (0) 7748 144 325

E: samantha.hitchcock@ccm-europe.com

Postcodes: DE, DN, HU, LE, LN, MK, NG, NN, OX, PE, S, ST

East Anglia & North London

Mike Sarfas

Technical Sales Manager

T +44 (0) 7979 243 331

E: mike.sarfas@ccm-europe.com

Postcodes: AL, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, IG, IP, LU, N, NR, NW, PE30, RM, SG, SS, UB, WD

South London & South East

Mark Manning

Technical Sales Manager

T +44 (0) 7979 243 345

E: mark.manning@ccm-europe.com

Postcodes: BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, PO, RG, RH, SE, SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, W, WC

South West

Tim Jennings

Technical Sales Manager

T +44 (0) 7979 243 341

E: tim.jennings@ccm-europe.com

Postcodes: B, BA, BH, BS, CF, CV, DT, DY, EX, GL, GY, HR, JE, NP, PL, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR, WS, WV, WR

Mark Maslanka

Façade Manager – UK

T +44 (0) 7513 709 201

E: mark.maslanka@ccm-europe.com